1ml (approx.) Of Oriscent Borneo Kinam In High Recovery Vial

Discussion in 'Ouds For Sale' started by illmOnk, Nov 24, 2017.

1. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

SALE PENDING Approximately 1ml of vintage Oriscent Borneo Kinam in a 2ml Wheaton high recovery vial (no dauber). I personally decanted it from my original bottle of BK which I purchased new, first hand (picture shown). The original bottle turned out to be too flimsy. I first sampled this oil during a visit with Ensar in NYC prior to its web release. It was part of the first series of "kinam" oils, a collection which, to my memory, included Royal Kinam and Assam Kinam.

To loosely check my memory and estimation of the amount of oil, I filled another vial with 1ml of water and posted the picture of the two vials (oil and water) side by side. I am new to high recovery vials and not a good judge at eyeing their amounts.

All of my oils are stored in a dark, cool area.

$425 shipped UPS to CONUS, signature required.

Questions welcome

Attached Files:

Last edited: Dec 10, 2018
    Royalbengalouds, Nikhil S and Bilalw like this.
  2. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

Last edited: Dec 7, 2017
  3. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

Last edited: Dec 7, 2017
    Habz786 likes this.
  4. Ouddict

Ouddict Technical Support

If someone doesn't take you up on this offer, they will regret it very soon as this is a special price.

5. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

price drop

6. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

price adjusted

7. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

deleted post due to error

8. illmOnk

illmOnk Junior Member

price adjusted- SALE PENDING...

Last edited: Dec 10, 2018
  9. Ouddict

Hi IllmOnk,
    I’ve just seen the photo of the Borneo Kinam where the base of the cap has come off... I had a bottle of this oud for 10 years, untouched, packed in the original box and showed a member of the forum who visited me earlier this year and shall remain unnamed.